Have Some Fiction, Have A Question

So I’m writing the sex with a ghost story, and I realize that if I want to do it right, a lot needs to come out.

This is one bit that came out that I was sorry to see go:

– – – – – – – – – – – – –
When I need a fuck, when I want sex without the grief, I walk to a broken house on Daughter Street, where the only things left of the streetlights are shattered glass on the concrete. There are predators that roam Daughter street, people who are looking for their hearts and sphinxes who lurk behind dented trashcans, their paws treading delicately around the scrub glass, but it’s as safe as you can get when you’re in a need so red that you can’t see straight.

No one bothers me when I go up the splintery steps, avoiding the third one where there’s a rusty nail sticking up like a middle finger. There are never are homeless people sitting on the porch and even though the door opens with a shove, there’s never anyone in there. The dust flies up and I’ve gotten used to holding my breath; desire is the lack of air.

The smell of incense told me that he was still there and as I climbed the stairs, I could hear him singing a new song.

– – – – – – – – – – – – –

That’s all I’ve got, because I’m tired tonight, but before I go, I have a quick question.

For whoever comes here looking for “cape bondage*,” WHAT IS IT? I’ve Googled, and Googled, but I can’t figure it out.

If anyone can tell me what cape bondage is all about, I’ll write you a 100-500 word story about it. Hell, if someone gives me a convincing story about what cape bondage is all about.
.
.
.
Coming Soon:
Kannan Feng Gets Some Goddamned Sleep
The Verity/Iskander/Liulfr Threesome
Winter, Apparently.
.
.
*For anyone who was pulled here by a Google search using that phrase, I’m sorry that there’s none here, but refer to the question. I really want to know.

Leave a Reply

