Novella: Lord of Misrule

My novella just got released today!

Lord of Misrule features Verity, a grad student sorcerer who’s too smart for his own good, his competent and rather sadistic manservant, a mummy, some academic banditry, some angst and a whole lot of sex.*

I’m very proud of this story. I really enjoy the characters, and other people who like my work will definitely like this one. I can think of worse trademarks than smart-ass characters and fairly believable sex.

I’ve written about Lord of Misrule in the past, and the summary they have up covers it pretty well, so there’s not much left for me to say except please buy my novella.

If you read it, please let me know what you think! I’m always happy to hear from readers and if you review it,** let me know so I can link you.
.
.
.
Coming Soon:
Kannan Feng Writes Some More
Lord of Misrule Outtakes
Please, Please, Please, Please Buy My Book
.
.
*I mean it. There’s a lot of sex.
**Please, please review it.

Leave a Reply

